Advisory Council

The ECF Advisory Council is an illustrious group of leaders who provide invaluable advice to our CEO and management on strategic directions and themes. They help to define our work and represent us as high level “ambassadors”, facilitating collaboration with the wider academic, business and political communities.

Caio Bw

Caio Koch-Weser

Chairperson of the ECF Advisory Council

Read more
Paul Bw

Paul Polman

Co-founder and Chair of IMAGINE

Read more
Mary Bw

Mary Robinson

Chair, The Elders

Read more
Nick Bw

Nick Stern

IG Patel Professor of Economics and Government, Co-Director of the India Observatory and Chair of the Grantham Research Institute at LSE

Read more
Ana Bw

Ana Toni

Executive Director of iCS

Read more